Sayles School Virtual Classrooms

  

For additional classroom information, such as current projects or homework assignments, select the appropriate classroom teacher.  To email a teacher, select the corresponding email link from the below list.
 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Grade
Level
Teacher Phone
 
Principal / Technology Coordinator Mrs. Burns
dburns@spraguek12.org
Ext. 106
   
Preschool Ms. Turban 
cturban@spraguek12.org
Ext. 183
  
Kindergarten Ms. Barber 
kbarber@spraguek12.org
Ext. 183
Ms. O'Leary 
joleary@spraguek12.org
Ext. 186
   
Grade 1 Ms. Maddux 
bmaddux@spraguek12.org
Ext. 174
Ms. Gil
agil@spraguek12.org
Ext. 175
   
Grade 2 Ms. Markey-Cirillo 
kmarkey-cirillo@spraguek12.org
Ext. 176
Ms. Nowak 
knowak@spraguek12.org
Ext. 177
   
Grade 3 Ms. Greer 
cgreer@spraguek12.org
Ext. 173
Ms. Lorenzo 
tlorenzo@spraguek12.org
Ext. 171
   
Grade 4 Ms. Gabriel 
bgabriel@spraguek12.org
Ext. 122
Ms. Jackson 
mjackson@spraguek12.org
Ext. 132
   
Grade 5 Ms. Christie 
kchristie@spraguek12.org
Ext. 124
Ms. Bittner
lbittner@spraguek12.org
Ext. 129
   
Grade 6 Ms. Foster 
sfoster@spraguek12.org
Ext. 133
Ms. Scovish 
lscovish@spraguek12.org
Ext. 121
   
Middle School
Grade 7 Ms. Mattern   (Social Studies)
cmattern@spraguek12.org
Ext. 215
Ms. Nieminen   (Language Arts)
cnieminen@spraguek12.org
Ext. 211
  
Grade 8 Ms. Labbe   (Mathematics)
dlabbe@spraguek12.org
Ext. 212
Ms. Roy  (Science)
croy@spraguek12.org
Ext. 150
   
Student Enrichment
Art Ms. LeClair 
ileclair@spraguek12.org
Ext. 152
Technology Media
Specialist
Ms. Kessler 
lkessler@spraguek12.org
Ext. 142
Italian Mr. Scarpelli 
cscarpelli@spraguek12.org
Ext. 169
Music Ms. Floyd
lfloyd@spraguek12.org
Ext. 184
Physical Education / Health Mr. Fitzgerald 
jfitzgerald@spraguek12.org
Ext. 214
   
Special Services
Positive Behavior Intervention Assistant \ Early Childhood Assistant Ms. Hawks
dhawks@spraguek12.org
Ext. 169
Psychologist Ms. Korczak 
jkorczak@spraguek12.org
Ext. 139
Social Worker Ms. Sullivan 
msullivan@spraguek12.org
Ext. 140
Student Achievement Specialists Mr. Jones 
djones@spraguek12.org
Ext. 191
Ms. Kowalski 
kkowalski@spraguek12.org
Ext. 148
Ms. Lamperelli 
dlamperelli@spraguek12.org
Ext. 191
Ms. Sharpe 
msharpe@spraguek12.org
Ext. 191
Ms. Snoke 
jsnoke@spraguek12.org
Ext. 144
Ext. 145

 

  

 
 

UPDATED:  Thursday, December 01, 2016 09:39:54 AM