Sayles School Classrooms

   
Please select a teacher's name to view their classroom page.

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Grade
Level
Teacher Phone
 
Technology Support Mr. Lehman Ext. 141
     Email: techsupport@spraguek12.org
Library Ms. Gray Ext. 143
       Email: library@spraguek12.org
   
Principal Ms. Shamback Ext. 106
     Email: jshamback@spraguek12.org
   
Preschool Ms. Turban Ext. 178
       Email: cturban@spraguek12.org
  
Kindergarten Ms. Barber Ext. 183
       Email: kbarber@spraguek12.org
Ms. O'Leary Ext. 186
       Email: joleary@spraguek12.org
   
Grade 1/2 Ms. Maddux Ext. 174
       Email: bmaddux@spraguek12.org
Ms. Markey-Cirillo Ext. 176
       Email: kmarkey-cirillo@spraguek12.org
    Ms. Nowak Ext. 177
       Email: knowak@spraguek12.org
Grade 3/4 Ms. Guimont Ext. 169
       Email: sguimont@spraguek12.org
Ms. Loura Ext. 173
       Email: jloura@spraguek12.org
    Ms. Sharpe Ext. 171
       Email: msharpe@spraguek12.org
   
Grade 5/6 Ms. Christie Ext. 124
       Email: kchristie@spraguek12.org
TBD Ext. 133
       Email: TBD@spraguek12.org
    Ms. Scovish Ext. 121
       Email: lscovish@spraguek12.org
   
Middle School
Grade 7 Ms. Labbe   (Mathematics) Ext. 212
       Email: dlabbe@spraguek12.org
TBD   (Language Arts) Ext. 211
       Email: TBD@spraguek12.org
  
Grade 8 TBD      (Social Studies) Ext. 215
       Email: TBD@spraguek12.org
Ms. Scorza  (Science) Ext. 150
       Email: sscorza@spraguek12.org
   
Student Enrichment
Art Ms. LeClair Ext. 152
       Email: ileclair@spraguek12.org
Music Ms. Moebus Ext. 184
       Email: emoebus@spraguek12.org
Physical Education / Health Mr. Fitzgerald Ext. 214
       Email: jfitzgerald@spraguek12.org
   
Technology Education TBD 
         Email: TBD@spraguek12.org
     
Special Services
Director of Pupil Personnel Services Mr. Bochman Ext. 228
       Email: sbochman@spraguek12.org
Positive Behavior Intervention Assistant \ Early Childhood Assistant Ms. Hawks Ext. 145
       Email: dhawks@spraguek12.org
Psychologist Ms. Runquist Ext. 139
       Email: krunquist@spraguek12.org
Social Worker Ms. Sullivan Ext. 192
       Email: msullivan@spraguek12.org
Student Achievement Specialists Ms. Kirdzik Ext. 148
       Email: ekirdzik@spraguek12.org
Ms. Llinas Ext. 132
       Email: jllinas@spraguek12.org
Ms. Zastowsky Ext. 175
       Email: ezastowsky@spraguek12.org
Ms. Snoke Ext. 217
       Email: jsnoke@spraguek12.org
Speech and Language Pathology Ms. Boucher Ext. 140
     Email: lboucher@spraguek12.org
   Ms. Warren Ext. 140
       Email: jwarren@spraguek12.org
Instructional Interventionist Ms. Dalmau Ferrer Ext. 122
       Email: mdalmau-ferrer@spraguek12.org
Mr. Mercado Ext. 122
       Email: mmercado@spraguek12.org
Student Achievement Assistants Ms. Buckles
Mr. Ereshena
Ms. French
Ms. Grant
Ms. Hungerford
Ms. Staebner
Ms. Willson
Ms. Yerrington
Substitutes Ms. Bradshaw
Mr. Favello
Ms. Reed
Ms. Young

 

  

 
 

UPDATED:  Thursday, August 06, 2020 07:55:04 AM