Sayles School Classrooms

   
Please select a teacher's name to view their classroom page.

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Grade
Level
Teacher Phone
 
Technology Support Mr. Lehman Ext. 141
     Email: techsupport@spraguek12.org
     
Library Ms. Gray Ext. 143
       Email: library@spraguek12.org
   
Principal Ms. Shamback Ext. 106
     Email: jshamback@spraguek12.org
   
Preschool Ms. Turban Ext. 178
       Email: cturban@spraguek12.org
  
Kindergarten Ms. Barber Ext. 183
       Email: kbarber@spraguek12.org
Ms. O'Leary Ext. 186
       Email: joleary@spraguek12.org
   
Grade 1/2 Ms. Maddux Ext. 174
       Email: bmaddux@spraguek12.org
Ms. Markey-Cirillo Ext. 176
       Email: kmarkey-cirillo@spraguek12.org
    Ms. Nowak Ext. 177
       Email: knowak@spraguek12.org
     
Grade 3/4 Ms. Guimont Ext. 169
       Email: sguimont@spraguek12.org
Ms. Loura Ext. 173
       Email: jloura@spraguek12.org
    Ms. Sharpe Ext. 171
       Email: msharpe@spraguek12.org
      
Grade 5/6 Ms. Christie Ext. 124
       Email: kchristie@spraguek12.org
Ms. Maxwell Ext. 133
       Email: jmaxwell@spraguek12.org
    Ms. Mozzochi Ext. 121
       Email: rmozzochi@spraguek12.org
   
Middle School
Grade 7 Ms. Labbe   (Mathematics) Ext. 212
       Email: dlabbe@spraguek12.org
TBD   (Language Arts) Ext. 215
       Email:
      
Grade 8 Mr. Loughead    (Social Studies) Ext. 211
       Email: zloughead@spraguek12.org
Ms. Scorza  (Science) Ext. 150
       Email: sscorza@spraguek12.org
      
Instructional Coach Ms. Lipstreu
       Email: blipstreu@spraguek12.org
      
Student Enrichment
Art Ms. Monahan Ext. 152
       Email: jmonahan@spraguek12.org
     
Music Mr. Coporale Ext. 184
       Email: ecoporale@spraguek12.org
     
Physical Education / Health Mr. Fitzgerald Ext. 214
       Email: jfitzgerald@spraguek12.org
   
Technology Education Mr. Jones
         Email: djones@spraguek12.org
     
Special Services
Director of Pupil Personnel Services Mr. Bochman Ext. 228
       Email: sbochman@spraguek12.org
     
Psychologist Ms. Runquist Ext. 139
       Email: krunquist@spraguek12.org
     
Social Worker Ms. Fine Ext. 192
       Email: sfine@spraguek12.org
     
Student Achievement Specialists Ms. Kirdzik Ext. 148
       Email: ekirdzik@spraguek12.org
Ms. Llinas Ext. 132
       Email: jllinas@spraguek12.org
Ms. Zastowsky Ext. 175
       Email: ezastowsky@spraguek12.org
Ms. Snoke Ext. 217
       Email: jsnoke@spraguek12.org
     
Speech and Language Pathology Ms. Boucher Ext. 140
     Email: lboucher@spraguek12.org
   Ms. Warren Ext. 140
       Email: jwarren@spraguek12.org
     
Instructional Interventionists Ms. Baldyga
     Email: sbaldyga@spraguek12.org
Ms. Krance
     Email: akrance@spraguek12.org
Ms. McKeag
     Email: cmckeag@spraguek12.org
Ms. Spitale-Hansen
       Email: mspitale@spraguek12.org
     
Student Achievement Assistants Ms. Buckles
Ms. Grant
Ms. Kenneth
Ms. F. Rogers
     
Substitutes Ms. Bradshaw
Ms. Eckart
Ms. Johnson

 

  

 
 

UPDATED:  Tuesday, December 28, 2021 08:32:38 AM